YuMEGA Boost, Hair growth

SKU: 883

36 €

Taxes included. Shipping charges calculated at payment.

Yumega:
Quantity:

Allows the hair of dogs and cats to grow very quickly.

Ideal for dog shows


YuMEGA Boost

Lintbells

Accelerates hair growth

How does this dietary supplement work?

Yumega BOOST is a powder that will act as a growth catalyst. The phospholipids (essential fatty acids), minerals and vitamins it contains are known to play a crucial role in the hair growth of dogs & cats.


A complex and effective composition! Lecithin provides a source of fatty acids that are essential for hair growth. Biotin improves the condition of the skin and fur. Zinc plays is necessary for good skin health and is known to be an essential element for hair growth. Natural yeast and liver are sources of vitamin B, they also help growth. Vitamins C and E are essential antioxidants that promote healthy skin. The mannan-oligosaccharide allows good assimilation of nutrients to promote rapid fur growth.


Use our winning duo: Yumega Boost coupled with the Yumega Dog Show. Yumega Dog Show improves the condition and beauty of the coat, encourages growth. Yumega Boost helps rapid hair growth and maintains its vitality.


YuMEGA selects the finest and richest vegetable oils in Omega 3 & 6: Yumega is a unique blend of oils obtained by cold pressing of golden flax and borage seeds. No chemical extraction or refinement. Then vitamin E, of plant origin, is added to help preserve the oils. Finally, salmon oil is added. Consider giving barf chien to promote hair growth with the most balanced diet possible.


Lintbells_Product_YuMega_Icons_K(1).png


Yumega Show Dog:

Improves coat condition

• Aaccelerates hair growth in record time

• Purifies the condition of the skin

• Works in symbiosis with Yumega oils

How to calculate the daily dosage to be administered?



This product is very easy to use. Just mix it with your dog's main meal.Introduce it gradually, giving only half a dose during the first week.

Dog weight Daily amount
0 ➔ 10 Kg 1 dose
11 ➔ 20 Kg 2 doses
21 ➔ 30 Kg 3 doses
31 Kg and + 4 doses

Measure the indicated dose using the measuring spoon provided.

What's in this product?




Discover the detailed composition on the Technical Sheet tab of this food supplement.

Contains

• Biotin

• Vitamins E and C

• Zinc

• Lecithin

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Laisser un avis

OUR CUSTOMERS APPRECIATE THEM

YuMEGA Boost, Pousse du poil

SKU: 883

36 €

Taxes incluses.

Yumega:
Quantité:

Permet de faire pousser très rapidement les poils des chiens et chats.

Idéal pour les expositions canines


YuMEGA Boost

Lintbells

Accélère la pousse du poil

Comment fonctionne ce complément alimentaire ?


Yumega BOOST est une poudre qui va agir comme un catalyseur de pousse. Les phospholipides (acides gras essentiels), les minéraux et les vitamines qu'elle contient sont reconnus pour jouer un rôle crucial dans la pousse du poil des chienx & chats.


Une composition complexe et efficace ! La lécithine offre une source de d'acides gras qui sont essentiels pour la pousse du poil. La Biotine améliore l'état de la peau et de la fourrure. Le zinc joue est nécessaire à la bonne santé de la peau et est connu pour être un élément essentiel pour la pousse du poil. La levure naturelle et le foie sont des sources de vitamine B, eux aussi aident à la pousse. Les vitamines C et E sont des antioxydants indispensables qui donnent une peau en pleine santé. Le mannane-oligosaccharide permet une bonne assimilation des nutriments pour favoriser la rapidité de pousse de la fourrure.


Utilisez notre duo gagnant : Yumega Boost couplé au Yumega Dog Show. Yumega Dog Show améliore l'état et la beauté du poil, encourage la pousse. Yumega Boost aide la croissance rapide du poil et maintient sa vitalité.


YuMEGA sélectionne les huiles végétales les plus nobles et les plus riches en Omega 3 & 6 : Yumega est un mélange unique d'huiles obtenues par la pression à froid de graines de lin doré et de bourrache. Pas d'extraction chimique ni de raffinement. Ensuite de la vitamine E, d'origine végétale, est additionnée afin d'aider à la conservation des huiles. Enfin, de l'huile de saumon est ajoutée. Pensez à donner du barf chien pour favoriser la pousse du poil avec une alimentation la plus équilibrée possible.


Lintbells_Product_YuMega_Icons_K(1).png


Yumega Show Dog :

Améliore l'état du pelage

• Accélère la pousse du poil en un temps record

• Assainit l'état de la peau

• Travaille en symbiose avec les huiles Yumega

Comment calculer le dosage quotidien à administrer ?


Ce produit est très simple d'utilisation. Il suffit de le mélanger avec le repas principal de votre chien. Introduisez le progressivement en ne donnant qu'une demi dose durant la première semaine.

Poids du chien Quantité journalière
0 ➔ 10 Kg 1 dose
11 ➔ 20 Kg 2 doses
21 ➔ 30 Kg 3 doses
31 Kg et + 4 doses

Mesurez la dose indiquée au moyen de la cuillère doseuse fournie.

Que contient ce produit ?


Découvrez la composition détaillée sur l'onglet Fiche Technique de ce complément alimentaire.


Contient

• Biotine

• Vitamines E et C

• Zinc

• Lécithine

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Laisser un avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Laisser un avis

NOS CLIENTS LES APPRÉCIENT

Déjà Vu :